CodeKicks.com
Focus on Microsoft Technologies - Tutorials, Articles, Code Samples.

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

NHibernate 3 Webcast - Open to Public – Thursday from Pluralsight

This week for the very first time, we're giving all newsletter subscribers FREE access to our exclusive weekly webcast! Join us Thursday for a 45 minute presentation on NHibernate 3 presented by James Kovacs. James is an independent architect, developer, trainer and jack-of-all-trades. He also happens to be the instructor for our upcoming NHibernate virtual classroom course next week.
LiveMeeting Login Add to outlook calendar

Thursday 20 Jan 2011 - 09:30PM IST, 11:00 AM EST , 16:00 UTC

Post a Comment